Please Get Out And Vote Today: List of 2011 SEIU Local 200United Endorsed Candidates

Please Get Out And Vote Today for SEIU Local 200United Endorsed Candidates!

Noelle Kinsch, Albany County Legislator – District 6
VirginaiMaffia- Tobler, Albany County Legislator – District 3
Jeff Stark, Amsterdam Supervisor
Gary McCarthy, Schenectady Mayor
John Silvestri, NYS Supreme Court
Dan McCoy, Albany County Executive
Timothy Nichols, Albany County Legislature
Bryan Clenahan, Albany County Legislature
ChristoherHiggin, Albany County Legislature
Phil Steck, Albany County Legislature
Richard Jacobsen, Albany County Legislature
William Aylward, Albany County Legislature

Eugene Keeler, County DA
Peter Stoll, County Treasurer
John Friedman, Alderman – Ward 3 (City of Hudson)
Larissa Thomas, Alderman – First Ward Hudson
Donald A. Moore, Common Council President – Hudson
Nicholas Haddad, Mayor City of Hudson
Carl L. Roby, Town Council – Town of Stockport
Ellen Thurston, Third Ward Supervisor – City of Hudson
Wanda Pertilla, Alderman – Second Ward Hudson
Sarah Hoe Sterling, First Ward Supervisor – Hudson
William Hughes, 4th Ward Supervisor – Hudson
Susan Winchell-Sweeney, Town Council – Town of Copake
Lee Jamison, Stuyvesant Town Supervisor
Dave Donaldson, County Leg – District 6
Margaret Robertson, New Lebanon County Supervisor
Virginia Luppino, County Legislative – District 2
Dave Marston, Alderman – First Ward Hudson

Joel Tyner (I), District #11
Francena Amparo, District #14
Tim Tuttle, Fishkill Town Council
Micki Strawinski, County Leg – District 20
Joseph Rich City of Poughkeepsie – Ward 2
Ann Shershin, Town of Poughkeepsie Town Board -Ward 6
Jim Doxsey, County Leg. – District 1
Daniel R. Miller, County Leg – District 12
VedShravah, County Leg – District 17
Alison MacAvery (I), County Leg – District 16
Jerry Landisi, County Leg – District 18
Diane Nash, County Leg – District 4
Jonah Triebwasser, Town of Red Hook Town Justice Judge
Richard Perkins, County Leg – District 7
Dan French, County Executive
Matt Hanson, County Legislature-District 22

Jeremy Zellner, Erie County Legislature
Mark Polancarz, Erie County Executive
Geoffrey Szymanski, Lackawanna Mayor
Mark Manna, Amherst Town Board
Maria Whyte, Erie County Clerk
Sean Ryan, NYS Assembly- 144th
Timothy Whalen, Erie County Legislature
Betty Jean Grant, Erie County Legislature
Lynn Marinelli, Erie County Legislature
Mark Schroeder, Erie County Comptroller
Michael LoCurto, Buffalo Common Council- Delaware District
David Rivera, Buffalo Common Council- Niagara District
David Franczyk, Buffalo Common Council- Fillmore District
Bonnie Russell, Buffalo Common Council- University District
Demone Smith, Buffalo Common Council- Masten District
Francis Pordum, Evans Town Supervisor
Cathy Rybczynski, Hamburg Town Clerk
Donna Stempniak, Lancaster Council Member
Patrick McCusker, Lackawanna Mayor
Richard Slisz, Tonawanda Council Member
Eugene Hart, West Seneca Town Board

Sandra Doorley, Monroe County District Attorney
Nick Coffee, Monroe County Legislature
Vincent Esposito, Monroe County Legislature
Ted O’Brien, Monroe County Legislature
Carrie Andrews, Monroe County Legislature
Elaine Spaull , Rochester City Council East
Lovely Warren, Rochester City Council North East
Carla Palumbo, Rochester City Council North West
Adam McFadden, Rochester City Council South

Lorrie Arcuri, City of Utica Common Council
David Testa, Utica City Council
Joe Marino, Utica City Council

Linda Ervin, Onondaga County Legislature
Monica Williams, Onondaga County Legislature
Mark English, Onondaga County Legislature
Chris Ryan, Onondaga County Legislature
Joan Kessel, Onondaga County Legislature
Marty Masterpole, City of Syracuse Auditor
Tom Buckel, NYS Supreme Court
Jim Magnarelli, Town of Salina Board
Mike Giarusso, Town of Salina Board
Helen Hudson, Syracuse Common Councilor At Large
Toby Shelley, Onondaga County Legislature
Lorene Dadey, Onondaga County Legislature
Mark Stanzyk, Onondaga County Legislature
Pat Hogan, Syracuse Common Council
Bob Dougherty, Syracuse Common Council
Khalid Bey, Syracuse Common Council
Kathleen Joy, Syracuse Common Council At Large
Buffy Quinn, Onondaga County Legislature
Nader Maroun, Syracuse Common Council
Joanie Mahoney, Onondaga County Executive
Carrie Rosamelia, Salina Town Council

Joseph Indelicato, Town of Lloyd Councilman
Jeanette Provenzano, Ulster County Legislator – District 7
Robert Parete, Ulster County Legislator – District 19
Janai McDonough, City of Kingston Alderman Ward 5
Shayne Gallo, City of Kingston Mayor
Leonard Distol, Town of Wawarsing Supervisor
Tim Distol, Ulster County Legislator – District 14
Michael Harkavy, Ulster County Legislator – District 1
Mark Halwick, City of Kingston Alderman Ward 9
Roscoe Pecora, County Legislator – District 8
Richard Klotz, Highway Superintendent – Lloyd
Virginia Luppino, County Legislator – District 2
Donald Donaldson, County Legislator – District 6
Tom Cotton, County Legislator – District 20
Michael Guerriero, Town of Llyod Councilman – Lloyd

Click here for a PDF version of the full list of the 2011 SEIU Local 200United Endorsed Candidates.

Did you like this? Share it:

Comments are closed.