Executive Board

Executive Board Officers:

Scott in NOLA 2 10.09

Scott Phillipson,
SEIU 200United

new vevp dawn mashall-hosier and eboard member jody delbrocco -- members slate vote count 4 26 13

Dawn Marshall-Hosier,
Executive Vice President
SEIU 200United Staff,
University of Rochester

Liz Square 9.23.11

Liz Golembeski,
Secretary Treasurer
SEIU 200United,
Auburn Rehabilitation (Retired)

Chris Polnak

Chris Polnak,
Vice President
Albany VA Medical Center

Kaseem Moultrie

Kaseem Moultrie,
Recording Secretary
SEIU 200United Staff,
College of St. Rose (Retired)

Jack Walker

Jack Walker,
Syracuse University

Jana Constable

Jana Constable,
Fingerlakes Gaming & Racetrack

Jerry Dennis 2013

Jerry Dennis,
SEIU 200United Staff (Retired)

Bob Loftus,
SEIU 200United Staff
Marcellus Casket (Retired)


Executive Board Members:

Karen Balandis,
Utica City School District
Wendell Broadhurst,
University of Rochester
William Crone,
Temco at Huron Campus
Jody DelBrocco,
SEIU 200United Staff
Odessa Grier,
Baker Victory Services
Mary Jane Lesnau,
Central Square CSD
Patricia Morrison,
Buffalo VA Medical Center
Terry Riese,
The William George Agency
Steven Sperry,
Hartwick College
Dale Weatherwax,
Community, Work & Independence
Leroy Bauer,
Syracuse VA Medial Center
Steve Pinchbeck,
Bard College
Joe Snyder,
WCA Services Corporation
John Waters,
Syracuse University
Don Woodworth,
Canandaigua VA Medical Center




Comments are closed.